Skip to content
A man's head surrounded by colorful gear.

The North Face Online Ceramics Collaboration logo


A man's head surrounded by colorful gear.

Happiness Inside 


The North Face X Online Ceramics collaboration is dropping. Sign in to your XPLR Pass account now to join the queue. Not a member? Join now for access. 

green rectangle

swirl icon

  

Join the queue 6.22 starting at

9AM PT / 12PM ET

  

green rectangle
oc-teaser-belly-img-1-m
Orange rectangle


sun icon
 

Collaboration drops 6.23 at

8AM PT / 11AM ET

  

Orange rectangle
oc-teaser-tree-hug-img-2-m
blue rectangle

Also available at select
The North Face retail stores: 
 

SoHo (NYC)  |  Fifth Ave. (NYC) 
Pike Street (Seattle)

blue rectangle
Two men wearing colorful clothing are lying in the grass.
green rectangle

swirl icon

  

Join the queue 6.22 starting at

9AM PT / 12PM ET

  

green rectangle
Orange rectangle


sun icon
 

Collaboration drops 6.23 at

8AM PT / 11AM ET

  

Orange rectangle
blue rectangle

Also available at select
The North Face retail stores: 
 

SoHo (NYC)  |  Fifth Ave. (NYC) 
Pike Street (Seattle)

blue rectangle
A woman dressed in orange is wearing a fanny pack that reads “Online Ceramics. Happiness inside.”